So, as you've likely already read, Congress moved forward to undo one of the few parts of sequestration that actually affect them and their donors:  the flight delays resultant from the furloughs of air traffic controllers.

But, never fear, campaign donors!  Don't shed a tear, WaPo editorial board! Congress has your back.
Last night, the Senate passed--through unanimous consent--the repeal of this inconvenience, one of many stemming from sequestration--which, through the Budget Control Act of 2011, was passed by majorities of the House Republicans, Senate Republicans, and Senate Democrats as well as half the House Democrats--and then signed by the President.

Today, quickly moving forward to hasten their return home, the House voted as well to rearrange some funds to make all of the delays go away. The final vote was 361-41.

"Wait," you pause to reflect.  "What about the children in Head Start or those who receive school lunches?  The low-income folks who receive housing vouchers?  The seniors who receive lunches from Meals on Wheels?  The cancer patients who are being turned away from health centers because of the spending cuts?"  Don't worry!  They won't have to suffer flight delays either!

So, who are the 41 Representatives who voted against this sequestration cop-out?  29 Democrats and 12 Republicans.

The Democrats:
Mike Thompson (CA-5)
Doris Matsui (CA-6)
Barbara Lee (CA-13)
Zoe Lofgren (CA-19)
Hank Johnson (GA-4)
Robin Kelly (IL-2)
Peter Visclosky (IN-1)
Jim McGovern (MA-2)
John Sarbanes (MD-3)
Donna Edwards (MD-4)
Steny Hoyer (MD-5)
Chris Van Hollen (MD-8)
Chellie Pingree (ME-1)
Daniel Kildee (MI-5)
Sander Levin (MI-9)
John Dingell (MI-12)
John Conyers (MI-13)
Timothy Walz (MN-1)
Keith Ellison (MN-5)
Richard Nolan (MN-8)
Nydia Velazquez (NY-7)
Hakeem Jeffries (NY-8)
Yvette Clarke (NY-9)
Joseph Crowley (NY-14)
Jose Serrano (NY-15)
Marcia Fudge (OH-11)
Peter Welch (VT-AL)
Jim McDermott (WA-7)
Mark Pocan (WI-2)

The Republicans
Thomas Massie (KY-4)
Justin Amash (MI-3)
Billy Long (MO-7)
Steven Palazzo (MS-4)
Brad Wenstrup (OH-2)
Jim Jordan (OH-4)
Joe Wilson (SC-2)
Jeff Duncan (SC-3)
Mark Mulvaney (SC-5)
Scott DesJarlais (TN-4)
Stephen Fincher (TN-8)
Pete Olson (TX-22)

Lest you get angry at your Rep for no good reason, here's a list of those who weren't there ("no vote"):

Ds: Jared Huffman (CA-2), George Miller (CA-11), Mike Honda (CA-17), Henry Waxman (CA-33), Raul Ruiz (CA-36), Jared Polis (CO-2), John Carney (DE-AL), William Enyart (IL-12), Ed Markey (MA-5), Stephen Lynch (MA-8), Charles Rangel (NY-13), Joyce Beatty (OH-3), Adam Smith (WA-9)

Rs: Trey Radel (FL-19), Jacki Walorski (IN-2), Todd Young (IN-9), Walter Jones (NC-3), Howard Coble (NC-6), Frank LoBiondo (NJ-2), Joe Barton (TX-6), Kevin Brady (TX-8), Michael Conaway (TX-11), Kay Granger (TX-12), Bill Flores (TX-17), Kenny Marchant (TX-24), Roger Williams (TX-25), Michael Burgess (TX-26), John Carter (TX-31), Pete Sessions (TX-32), Randy Forbes (VA-4)